QOH

  • QUEEN OF HEARTS RAFFLE - GAME 2


    (Game 1 winner was Michael Palermo '16.  Michael found the Queen on May 22, 2019 and won over $7,000!)

    The St. Joseph High School Queen of Hearts Raffle is a weekly 50/50 raffle in support of raising Scholaships & Financial Aid for the young men and women who seek a Catholic education at St. Joseph High School.

     

    HOW IT WORKS

    – To play, purchase raffle tickets ($1/ticket or 6 tickets for $5) in person (cash only) or over the phone (708.562.4433) and indicate the number of the envelope (#1-54) you would like opened.

    – If your ticket is selected and the number on the ticket reveals the Queen of Hearts, you will receive 50% of the pot.

    – Each week the Queen of Hearts is not selected, all tickets are destroyed but the full amount of the pot will rollover to the following week!

     

    CURRENT JACKPOT

     $3,305 (as of 10.16.19)

     

    DRAWING HISTORY

    Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Envelope #32 revealed the Queen of Clubs - Bruce Sirus '69 won $200! 

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Envelope #19 revealed the 10 of Diamonds - Tom H. won $100!

    Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - Envelope #54 revealed the Jack of Diamonds - Sharon Bryant (fresman parent) won $100!

    Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Envelope #13 revealed the 3 of Hearts - Joan Winkler won $100! Thank you to Joan for donating her winnings to the Annette Pingatore Scholarship Fund!

    Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - Envelope #15 revealed the King of Hearts - Chris Patsy won $100!

    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Envelope #27 revealed the 9 of Clubs - Carol Bibly won $100!

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - Envelope #11 revealed the 8 of Spades - Carol Bibly won $100!

    Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Envelope #3 revealed the 4 of Diamonds - Joan Winkler won $100!

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - Envelope #33 revealed the Ace of Clubs - Tom McGleam won $100!

    Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Envelope #20 revealed the 6 of Hearts - Bruce Sirus '69 won $100!

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - Envelope #17 revealed the King of Spades - Mark Okoniewski '78 won $100!

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Envelope #5 revealed the 9 of Diamonds - L. Bender 

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - Envelope #41 revealed the 8 of Diamonds - Bob McNichols

    Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Envelope #42 revealed the 2 of Clubs - Bob M

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Envelope #23 revealed the 6 of Clubs - Carol Bibly

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Envelope #12 revealed the 5 of Diamonds - Tommy McGleam

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - Envelope #30 revealed the 5 of Clubs - T McGleam

    Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Envelope #31 revealed the Joker - Crystal Slawinski

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - Envelope #16 revealed the 9 of Spades - N. Thermos 

    Wednesday, January 8, 安徽快3时时彩 - TBD

     

     

    NEXT DRAWING

    Wednesday, January 8, 安徽快3时时彩 at 2 pm

  • TICKET LOCATIONS

    Raffle tickets will be sold at the following locations:

    St. Joseph High School
    10900 West Cermak Road
    Westchester, IL 60154
    Hours: Monday - Thursday 9 am – 12:00 pm

     


    10159 W Cermak Road
    Westchester, IL 60154
    Hours: Sunday – Friday 12 pm – 4 am
    Saturday 6 pm – 4 am 

     

    Tickets will be sold at various school functions throughout the year to be listed on this webpage and via the school’s .

     

    OFFICIAL RULES

    For official rules, please .

    St. Joseph High School reserves the right to amend the official rules as needed with reasonable notice posted on this webpage

     

    QUESTIONS?

    Contact Tony Quattrochi at tquattrochi@ or (708) 562-7488 ext. 119.